← Back to News List

Election Results!

Welcome aboard your E-Board for the 2024-2025 year!

Election results are out! Here is your official 2024-2025 Executive Board. 

President ~ Amira Turner

Vice President ~ Adeti Afe

Treasurer ~ Anisah Allen

Secretary ~ Bridget Diaz

I know it was a close election, so thank you so much to everyone that applied. We appreciate you! 🙂

New e-board members, please be on the lookout for emails/messages as we make this transition!

Posted: May 3, 2024, 11:02 AM