← Back to News List

GESCoM 2022-2023 E-Board decision!!

Say hello to your 2022-2023 GESCoM E-Board!

Introducing your 2022-2023 GES Council of Majors E-Board:
President: Thirandie Bambaradeniya
Vice President: Amal Hussain
Secretary: Eddie Allocca
Treasurer: Demetrius McGuffin

Congratulations to al the candidates, looking forward to working with you all this coming year on making GESCoM shine brighter!

Posted: May 5, 2022, 9:33 AM